Sarah Stevens finally has a life.

Instead of the same old life with no man around who is worth the energy, now she has three!

One she loves but cannot have,
one she can have but cannot love,
and another who wants her and doesn’t care if she loves him.

What’s a girl to do?

A Taste of Liberty is the 2nd story in the Task Force 125 series.

If you haven’t read the first, click here to buy The Path to Freedom.

Then read Sarah’s Summer, the FREE short and find out what international super spies do when they aren’t on the clock.