I’m not teaching any social media classes this month, but I heartily endorse Andrea Vahl’s program as one of the best in the industry.  If you’re ready for the big time, this is it!

SAHM Seminar, social media, free training, andrea vahl

 

Are you ready for Social Media Manger School?  Phyllis and Andrea are offering a free LIVE Webinar next week as part of their Social Media Manager School training.  You still have time to get into one of the best classes available – as well as participate in the free webinar!
Tuesday March 29th:  3 Secrets Moms Who Want to Make an Extra $1000 on the Side Need to Know First

This webinar is geared to keeping a good work-life balance for parents who stay home AND want to work a part time job.  Join us for this Webinar March 29th at 2 pm ET (1 pm CT, noon MT, 11 am PT, 7 pm GMT). We’re going to show you…

√ How to be fully present with your family and with your work
√ What’s the one thing you need to know to be energized when it’s time to work

√ How to find the flexibility you need in work that doesn’t pay peanuts. And so much more Sign up here:

Ready for something bigger?

social media, social media manager school, free webinar, andrea vahl

THIS IS YOUR OPPORTUNITY to become a sought-after and well-paid social media manager (or consultant) and avoid all of the trial and error, wasted time, and frustration that comes from trying to figure it out on your own. _____

BONUS As an important bonus, you get to do it all with a thriving community of your peers who love posting, tweeting, pinning, sharing and engaging just as much as you do!